“The Elements” has released a single titled, “Somebody Please” for an upcoming album. The release date for the upcoming album is Spring 2020; currently in production. Jocelyn Conde is one of the vocalists for this project based in Stockton, CA.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s